Complete Story


Congratulations to the 2024 CEAO Officers and District Directors

Officers And District Directors Small

Congratulations to our newly elected CEAO Officers for 2024 and also to our 12 District Directors who were officially sworn in for duty during the 2023 CCAO/CEAO Winter Conference located at the Hilton Hotel in downtown Columbus last week.

2024 CEAO Officers

2024 Ceao Officers

Pictured Left to Right: Cade, Boothe, Ginnetti, Coleman, Wiechart, Ringle

Patrick Ginnetti, P.E., P.S., President, Mahoning County

Scott Coleman, P.E., P.S.,1st Vice President, Logan County

Douglas Cade, P.E., P.S., 2nd Vice President, Hancock County

James Wiechart, P.E., P.S., Treasurer, Mercer County

Brett Boothe, P.E., P.S., Immediate Past President, Gallia County

2024 District Directors

Ceao 080

Pictured left to right back row: Cattell, Martin, Pniewski, Upp, Wise, Leighty.

Left to right front row: Rhodes, Meixner, Goff, Baumer, Dhume, Wright

District 1 - Brion Rhodes, P.E., P.S., Allen County
District 2 - Mike Pniewski, P.E., P.S., Lucas County
District 3 - Ed Meixner,  P.E., P.S., Ashland County
District 4 - Tim Martin, P.E., P.S., Ashtabula County
District 5 - Jeremiah Upp, P.E., P.S., Fairfield County
District 6 - Bryan Dhume, P.E., P.S., Madison County
District 7 - Andrew Baumer, P.E., P.S., Auglaize County
District 8 - Stephanie Goff, P.E., P.S., Greene County
District 9 - Patrick Leighty, P.E., P.S., Lawrence County
District 10 - Roger Wright, P.E., P.S., Washington County
District 11 - Brian Wise, P.E., P.S., Carroll County
District 12 - Joe Cattell, P.E., P.S., Geauga County

Thank you all for your service and dedication to CEAO. We look forward to working with you in 2024.

Printer-Friendly Version